Vendors

We will have a wide variety of businesses, community groups and more in attendance at the Downtown Milton Street Festival this year. Be sure to check out their booths!

Vendor   Name Website
812 Inc. www.812leather.com
Aiden N Co www.aidennco.com
Arbour CafĂ© www.arbourcafe.ca
Art Camp www.artcamp.ca
Asiri's Treaures https://www.facebook.com/AsirisTreasures/timeline
Avani Creations www.etsy.com/shop/avanihandmade
Axis Leather Fashion N/A
Ayoa Inc N/A
Backyard Retreat www.facebook.com/backyardretreatoakville
Bauhound Haus Inc www.bauhoundhaus.ca
BMO Bank of Montreal - Sponsor https://www.bmo.com/main/personal
Bollywood West Dance www.facebook.com/bollywoodwest
Bryden's www.brydenspub.com
BSO   Beauty Supply Outlet www.theBSO.com
Burger Factory N/A
Caribbean BBQ Pit www.facebook.com/caribbeanBBQpit/
Casa Americo www.casaamerico.com
CF Landscaping www.facebook.com/cflandscaping.ca
CHEER SPORT SHARKS www.cheersportsharks.com
CIE Property Management &   Consulting Inc www.facebook.com/teamcie
Clear Eyes Collective www.cleareyescollective.com
Danse Avec Moi www.danseavecmoimilton.com
DriveWise Milton http://www.drivewisemilton.com
Eazy-Peazy Playground www.eazy-peazy.ca
El Tambache www.knitwits.com
Enhance Spa www.enhance.ca
EuroMax Foods http://www.euromaxfoods.com/index.php
European Meat https://www.facebook.com/EuropeanMeat/
Evelyn Piper Exclusive www.evelynpiper.com
Festival Food Inc www.festivalfunfood.ca
Foxcore N/A
Futures Gymnastics / Thunder All-Stars Cheerleading www.thundercheer.ca
Gold Dollar Exchange www.golddollars.ca
Goodview Fashion N/A
Gourmet Guyz www.facebook.com/gastrofare
Graceway Baptist Church http://www.gracewaybaptist.org
Grand River Inflatables (Rock Wall) www.grandriverinflatables.com
Green's Your Colour Inc.  www.greensyourcolour.com
Halifax Donair www.halifaxoriginaldonair.com
Halton County Radial Railway www.hcry.org
Halton Families for Families  www.haltonfamiliesforfamilies.com
Halton Multicultural Council N/A
Heritage Education Funds Inc www.heritageresp.com/aaronuretsky
Home Galleria www.facebook.com/homegalleria
Hood & Grill  www.hoodandgrill.com
House of Chords www.houseofchords.ca
Huckleberries http://www.everythingplushandstuffed.com
Ivy Arms www.ivyarms.ca
Jamie's Cracked Corn http://jamiescrackedcorn.com
JoAndy Farmacopeia www.facebook.com/GourdsbyJo
Kim Family Chiropractic http://www.kimfamilychiropractic.com
Kinga Repic Barefoot Books Amabassador  http://www.barefootbooks.com/profile/96755/
Knowledge First Financial http://info.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca/
Leather Treaty N/A
Lemon Heaven /Lemoniscious Inc  http://www.lemonheaven.com
Lions Truck https://www.facebook.com/Milton-Lions-Club-324031697700147/
Lola's Flavours  www.lolasflavours.com
Mama's Pierogies www.facebook.com/mamaspierogiesmilton
Massage Addict Milton http://www.massageaddict.ca/Milton
Mazzocato Maple Syrup http://www.mazzocatosyrup.ca
McCuaig Insurance www.massinsurance.ca/mccuaig
Milton Bible Church http://miltonbiblechurch.ca
Milton Chrysler http://www.miltonchrysler.ca
Milton District Hospital Foundation https://www.mdhf.ca
Milton Film Festival www.miltonfilmfest.com
Milton Ice Cream Lab www.icecreamlab.ca
Milton Players Theatre Group www.miltonplayers.com
Milton Toyota www.miltontoyota.com
Milton Transit http://www.miltontransit.ca/en/index.asp
Milton Transitional Housing http://miltontransitionalhousing.ca/
moJJa www.mojja.ca
Muay Thai Fitness www.muaythaifitnessstudio.com
MUSE Studio & Market www.musestudioandmarket.ca
Oakville Real Estate Board  www.omdreb.on.ca
OneUp International Inc N/A
Optimist Club of Milton http://www.optimistclubofmilton.org
Oxford Learning http://www.oxfordlearning.com/locations/milton-tutoring/
PANCHO'S BAKERY / I LOVE CHURROS http://www.panchosbakery.com
Pasqualino's www.pasqualinofinefoodfinewine.com
Paulmacs Pets www.paulmacs.com
Regional Municipality of Halton www.halton.ca
REMAX www.higashihomes.com
Renewal by Anderson https://www.renewalbyandersen.ca
Reptile Trailer (Reptilia) http://www.reptilia.org
Rite Gait Orthotics www.ritegait.com
Safari Children's Dentistry www.mysafaridentist.com
Scotiabank http://www.scotiabank.com
Seasons Retirement https://www.seasonsretirement.com/communities/milton/
Shangri_la Treasures https://www.facebook.com/shangrilatreasures/?fref=ts
Silver Rose N/A
Silver Valley Jewelry www.silvervalley.ca
Simply Creative www.simplycreativestudio.com
Sleep Factory www.sleepfactory.com
SNAP! Photo booth www.snapphotobooth.net
Snug as a Bug Child Car Seat www.snugasabug.ca
So Charming www.socharming.ca
Sonny Tran c/o Passionate Art www.passionateart.biz
Steam Era http://www.steam-era.com
Sweetlegs http://www.sweetlegs.ca
Talii Towels Inc https://www.taliitowels.com
Thai House Cuisine  www.thaihouse.ca
The Chocolate House http://www.chocolatehouse.ca
The Dance Element Inc. www.thedanceelement.ca
The Mighty Cob http://www.themightycob.com
The Shoe Stop https://www.facebook.com/TheShoeStop/
The Works www.worksburger.com
TK Athletics www.tkathletics.ca
Total Skin & Body Spa   & Salon www.totalskinandbodyspa.com
Town of Milton https://www.milton.ca
Town of Milton - Fitness https://www.milton.ca/en/play/recreationactive.asp
Trainers on Site www.trainersonsite.com
Tropic Love Concessions www.tropiclove.com
Troy's Diner www.troysdiner.com
truLOCAL Inc www.trulocal.ca
Tupperware http://www.tupperware.ca/index.php/shop/top-sellers.html
Tutor Doctor www.tutordoctor.com
Untouchables Sports Cards & Gaming http://www.untouchables.ca
VapeMeet www.vapemeet.ca
Wallace Chevrolet  www.wallacechev.com
Wing's Up http://wingsup.com
Yogen Fruz www.facebook.com/miltonyougurtysfroyo