Vendors

The Downtown Milton Street Festival features a variety of businesses, community groups, entertainers, food services and more. Thank you to all the vendors that participated in the event in 2017 and helped make it a success.

Vendor   Name Website
812 Inc. www.812leather.com
Aiden N Co www.aidennco.com
Arbour CafĂ© www.arbourcafe.ca
Art Camp www.artcamp.ca
Asiri's Treaures www.facebook.com/AsirisTreasures/timeline
Avani Creations www.etsy.com/shop/avanihandmade
Axis Leather Fashion N/A
Ayoa Inc N/A
Backyard Retreat www.facebook.com/backyardretreatoakville
Bauhound Haus Inc www.bauhoundhaus.ca
BMO Bank of Montreal - Sponsor www.bmo.com/main/personal
Bollywood West Dance www.facebook.com/bollywoodwest
Bryden's www.brydenspub.com
BSO   Beauty Supply Outlet www.theBSO.com
Burger Factory N/A
Caribbean BBQ Pit www.facebook.com/caribbeanBBQpit/
Casa Americo www.casaamerico.com
CF Landscaping www.facebook.com/cflandscaping.ca
CHEER SPORT SHARKS www.cheersportsharks.com
CIE Property Management &   Consulting Inc www.facebook.com/teamcie
Clear Eyes Collective www.cleareyescollective.com
Danse Avec Moi www.danseavecmoimilton.com
DriveWise Milton www.drivewisemilton.com
Eazy-Peazy Playground www.eazy-peazy.ca
El Tambache www.knitwits.com
Enhance Spa www.enhance.ca
EuroMax Foods www.euromaxfoods.com/index.php
European Meat www.facebook.com/EuropeanMeat/
Evelyn Piper Exclusive www.evelynpiper.com
Festival Food Inc www.festivalfunfood.ca
Foxcore N/A
Futures Gymnastics / Thunder All-Stars Cheerleading www.thundercheer.ca
Gold Dollar Exchange www.golddollars.ca
Goodview Fashion N/A
Gourmet Guyz www.facebook.com/gastrofare
Graceway Baptist Church www.gracewaybaptist.org
Grand River Inflatables (Rock Wall) www.grandriverinflatables.com
Green's Your Colour Inc.  www.greensyourcolour.com
Halifax Donair www.halifaxoriginaldonair.com
Halton County Radial Railway www.hcry.org
Halton Families for Families  www.haltonfamiliesforfamilies.com
Halton Multicultural Council N/A
Heritage Education Funds Inc www.heritageresp.com/aaronuretsky
Home Galleria www.facebook.com/homegalleria
Hood & Grill  www.hoodandgrill.com
House of Chords www.houseofchords.ca
Huckleberries www.everythingplushandstuffed.com
Ivy Arms www.ivyarms.ca
Jamie's Cracked Corn jamiescrackedcorn.com
JoAndy Farmacopeia www.facebook.com/GourdsbyJo
Kim Family Chiropractic www.kimfamilychiropractic.com
Kinga Repic Barefoot Books Amabassador  www.barefootbooks.com/profile/96755/
Knowledge First Financial info.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca/
Leather Treaty N/A
Lemon Heaven /Lemoniscious Inc  http://www.lemonheaven.com
Lions Truck www.facebook.com/Milton-Lions-Club-324031697700147/
Lola's Flavours  www.lolasflavours.com
Mama's Pierogies www.facebook.com/mamaspierogiesmilton
Massage Addict Milton www.massageaddict.ca/Milton
Mazzocato Maple Syrup www.mazzocatosyrup.ca
McCuaig Insurance www.massinsurance.ca/mccuaig
Milton Bible Church miltonbiblechurch.ca
Milton Chrysler www.miltonchrysler.ca
Milton District Hospital Foundation www.mdhf.ca
Milton Film Festival www.miltonfilmfest.com
Milton Ice Cream Lab www.icecreamlab.ca
Milton Players Theatre Group www.miltonplayers.com
Milton Toyota www.miltontoyota.com
Milton Transit www.miltontransit.ca/en/index.asp
Milton Transitional Housing miltontransitionalhousing.ca/
moJJa www.mojja.ca
Muay Thai Fitness www.muaythaifitnessstudio.com
MUSE Studio & Market www.musestudioandmarket.ca
Oakville Real Estate Board  www.omdreb.on.ca
OneUp International Inc N/A
Optimist Club of Milton www.optimistclubofmilton.org
Oxford Learning www.oxfordlearning.com/locations/milton-tutoring/
PANCHO'S BAKERY / I LOVE CHURROS www.panchosbakery.com
Pasqualino's www.pasqualinofinefoodfinewine.com
Paulmacs Pets www.paulmacs.com
Regional Municipality of Halton www.halton.ca
REMAX www.higashihomes.com
Renewal by Anderson www.renewalbyandersen.ca
Reptile Trailer (Reptilia) www.reptilia.org
Rite Gait Orthotics www.ritegait.com
Safari Children's Dentistry www.mysafaridentist.com
Scotiabank www.scotiabank.com
Seasons Retirement www.seasonsretirement.com/communities/milton/
Shangri_la Treasures www.facebook.com/shangrilatreasures/?fref=ts
Silver Rose N/A
Silver Valley Jewelry www.silvervalley.ca
Simply Creative www.simplycreativestudio.com
Sleep Factory www.sleepfactory.com
SNAP! Photo booth www.snapphotobooth.net
Snug as a Bug Child Car Seat www.snugasabug.ca
So Charming www.socharming.ca
Sonny Tran c/o Passionate Art www.passionateart.biz
Steam Era www.steam-era.com
Sweetlegs www.sweetlegs.ca
Talii Towels Inc www.taliitowels.com
Thai House Cuisine  www.thaihouse.ca
The Chocolate House www.chocolatehouse.ca
The Dance Element Inc. www.thedanceelement.ca
The Mighty Cob www.themightycob.com
The Shoe Stop www.facebook.com/TheShoeStop/
The Works www.worksburger.com
TK Athletics www.tkathletics.ca
Total Skin & Body Spa   & Salon www.totalskinandbodyspa.com
Town of Milton www.milton.ca
Town of Milton - Fitness www.milton.ca/en/play/recreationactive.asp
Trainers on Site www.trainersonsite.com
Tropic Love Concessions www.tropiclove.com
Troy's Diner www.troysdiner.com
truLOCAL Inc www.trulocal.ca
Tupperware www.tupperware.ca/index.php/shop/top-sellers.html
Tutor Doctor www.tutordoctor.com
Untouchables Sports Cards & Gaming www.untouchables.ca
VapeMeet www.vapemeet.ca
Wallace Chevrolet  www.wallacechev.com
Wing's Up wingsup.com
Yogen Fruz www.facebook.com/miltonyougurtysfroyo